scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Couple of fun TOOTS!!! July 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 9:30 pm

I am SO excited! I have been asked to be a guest designer for Creative Cuts and More! They have some super cool diecuts that I KNOW will be super fun to work with!!!!!! You can check ’em out here: Creative Cuts and More

… AND I made the Card DT at My Sketch World! Lucy does AWESOME sketches, so it you’ve never checked it out, DO come over and play!!!! There is a forum full of super nice chicks here: My Sketch World Forum

Thanks for stopping by and have a blessed day!

 

3 Responses to “Couple of fun TOOTS!!!”

  1. Way to go girlie! You’re on a roll!

  2. Andrea21 Says:

    Congrats . . . I love Lucy’s sketches as well! Your work is amazing and I look forward to seeing more of it!!

  3. Congrats to you!!! They are both lucky to have you on their teams!


Leave a Reply

