scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

What I’ve been doing with the yummy kit pictured below… July 11, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 2:08 am

Thought you all might like to see some of the work I’ve done with my SUPER YUMMY, bright, fun I Am A ScrapaholicJuly kit! It’s so summery, I love it!

I was in a sketch kinda mood, so all these are from the FABULOUS, FUN sketches at My Sketch World

I hope on this first one you can see the butterflies “flying” on nylon thread!

IMG_9180e

IMG_9185e

IMG_9190e

Thanks for stopping by and have a blessed day! 🙂

 

3 Responses to “What I’ve been doing with the yummy kit pictured below…”

  1. Lisa Spiegel Says:

    great cards! How innovative with the butterflies! I might have to try that!!

  2. Linda Beeson Says:

    Oh I like those cards! Is that Core’dinations cardstock that I see in the last one?

  3. Andrea21 Says:

    Oh my goodness . . . I LOVE that second card!! That Basic Grey paper is so cool .. . the bird is so cute!! Great work once again!!


Leave a Reply

