scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My little stars June 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 8:50 pm

I have been meaning to post more lately, and just haven’t been so good about doing it! So, NOW I AM GOING TO!!!!!! Seriously, I am. I hope you’ll come look from time to time! 😀

I did this layout recently for a challenge at My Scrapbook Nook. The challenge was to do a shaped picture… Truthfully, I usually like my work just fine, but I just LOVE how this one came out!!!!!! Hope you enjoy it too. 😉 I was inspired by the metal star I did around Christmas time.

IMG_8761e

Thanks for stopping by, and have a BLESSED day!

 

2 Responses to “My little stars”

  1. Pamela Says:

    This is AWESOME! I love it!

  2. OMGosh! BEA-UTIFUL! I wish I could scrapbook but even if I did I KNOW I could never pull this off.


Leave a Reply

