scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Some cards to share January 11, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 6:53 am

I’ve been a card making fool! I’m trying to get better at cards, so here are some I did today!

img_6047e
On this one I used Basic Grey patterned paper and Bazzill cardstock, punched edges are with a Martha punch and the stamps are from My Favorite Thingsof course!

img_6050e
On this one I used the yummy Making Memories paperie collection patterned papers, ribbon from Michael’s, EK success punch and moreMy Favorite Things stamps

img_6054e1
This one has more Making Memories paperie patterned paper, a big Prima flower and of course more My Favorite Things stamps!

img_6056e
This one is a little different… Isn’t the Cosmo Cricket Mr Campy fun??? I stamped with My Favorite Things stamps on some vintage music and used vintage trim as well!

Thanks for stopping by and have a blessed day… Oh, one more thing…

GO STEELERS!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€

 

4 Responses to “Some cards to share”

  1. scrappermimi Says:

    Like you need to get better at anything…these are fab!

  2. Lynn Says:

    Beautiful cards!
    I love the colors in the top two -that blue and white is screamin’ my name.
    ~L

  3. Zanya Says:

    So sweet cards! πŸ™‚

  4. Holy–gorgeousness!! Your cards are wicked!


Leave a Reply

