scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sweet Christmas present! December 24, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 6:16 am

From my scrapgirl Mimi. What a super sweet right-before-Christmas present! THANKS MIMI!!!!!!! It’s my FIRST blog award! 😀

kreativeblogger

Here are the rules:

“Pay It Forward”:
1. The winner may put the logo on their blog.
2. Put a link to the person who sent you the award.
3. Nominate 5 blogs.
4. Provide links to their blogs.
5. Leave a message for your nominees.

So, without further ado, here are my 5 nominees:

1. Leslie, who inspires me CONSTANTLY with everything she does!!!

2. Holly, who in addition to everything else puts together the most AMAZING minis ever!

3. Corien, who what can I say? LOVE her work!!!!!! So vintagey/distressy, yummy!!!

4.Anita, who, girl! Come to my house and BRING YOUR CAMERA!!! Not to mention, she is a fabulous scrapper too!

and last, but in no way least…

5. My buddy Kimmy, an AWESOME scrapper in her own right, no one puts a better picture of their own tongue on their blog. 😉 Anyway, she just got one award and needs this one too! 😀

 

One Response to “Sweet Christmas present!”

  1. Kim Sonksen Says:

    I can’t believe this is your first award my friend…..your blog is stuffed to the brim with gorgeous projects and you more than deserve this!
    Thanks so much for passing it to me as well. You super sweet chic!

    Have a merry Christmas with your wonderful family


Leave a Reply

