scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Christmas returns! December 17, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 4:25 am

LOL! You didn’t think I was DONE, did you? Well, I am, but still have a few things I want to share! Hope you enjoy!

First, a shadowbox:

img_5530

and a Santa… whose base is a paper towel tube and a wood ball.

img_5567

and my final entry in the A Million Memories Flippin’ for the holidays contest… my Snow angel candle topper/wrap.

img_5550

img_5553

img_5558

img_5560

and one more ornament, which is a lift of one my cute friend Leslie Ashe… isn’t it CUTE??? Only takes an hour or so to stick in all the pins! LOL But, I sure think it’s worth it!!!!!!!!!!

img_5544

Thanks for stopping by and have a blessed day!

 

7 Responses to “Christmas returns!”

  1. Beth W Says:

    They are all marvelous! I have to know-how did you curl the paper on the Santa beard?

  2. Kerri Norrod Says:

    I love your snowman candle topper. He is too cute! Thanks for sharing!

  3. sharron Says:

    These are all so wonderful, you have some creative talent girl!!! and I just love the vintage appeal to all of these!!
    Good luck on the Flippin’ Contest!!

  4. Amy Duff Says:

    Absolutely stunning! All of your work is and my jaw is on the ground from viewing! Love your site! Good luck with the DT! Hope you get on!

  5. Leslie Ashe Says:

    Sandi! You’re so TALENTED!! Whoa…your projects are SO finely detailed…so YUMMY!! I wish you the BEST of luck with AMM!!! πŸ˜€

    You’re too sweet to mention me on your blog! πŸ˜€ I love your colorful ornie…it’s too cute!

    Have a MERRY day!

  6. scrappermimi Says:

    Drool, Drool, Drool! Yep, my computer is now a mess after looking at all your brilliant creations.

    I left an award for you on my blog!

    Have an amazing holiday and good luck in the contest!

  7. Michelle Says:

    LOVE your work SO SO MUCH! The stuff that you made for the AMM contest was absolutely jaw dropping!!!

    Merry Christmas and hugs!!!
    Michelle @ AMM


Leave a Reply

