scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Two EXCITING announcements and a note! December 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 6:35 am

I am THRILLED to announce that I was selected to be on the Design Teams for 2 online sites,

Scrapbook Heaven

and I Am a Scrapaholic

I’m VERY honored and SOOOOO EXCITED to be working with them!!!!!!!!

Note: Tomorrow I have quite a few projects to post for ya! Thanks SO much for stopping in to see me!

Blessings to all!

 

2 Responses to “Two EXCITING announcements and a note!”

  1. sharron Says:

    Congrats, your work is amazing!

  2. Pearl Says:

    That’s fab , Sandi ! Good for you ! way to go !


Leave a Reply

