scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I know! I might spoil you with TWO posts in one day!!! December 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 3:44 am

But, I just wanted to show you my Round 3 entry for the A Million Memories Flippin’ for the Holidays contest. WOW, doing a double page LO was a challenge for sure!!! I hope there’s not such a thing as TOO MUCH bling, because if so, this LO might take the prize!!! I am WAY into vintagey Christmas stuff this year, and once again, it found it’s way out of my head and onto paper! Aren’t my 2 month old nieces CUUUUUUUUUUTE??? THANKS for visiting!!!

img_5455e

img_5458e

img_5459e

 

4 Responses to “I know! I might spoil you with TWO posts in one day!!!”

  1. Justlulu Says:

    That layout is stunning!!!! Wow 🙂

  2. Linda Beeson Says:

    Amazing! How do you even get cuter pics! Twins in santa hats!!! LOVE all of the embellishements on here – you really did a great job.

  3. Dolores Says:

    beautiful layout, congrats on making the Scrapbook Heaven team

  4. Beth W Says:

    Personally I think it’s gorgeous-I love it. The vintage birds are the icing on the cake.


Leave a Reply

