scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Had enough Christmas yet? December 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 1:22 am

OH, SURELY NOT!!!!!!! I’ll bet that there are those of you who haven’t been making ornaments much yet and still want to, RIGHT? 😀 So, today I leave you with a few little cuties I have done recently. Hope you enjoy!

An altered tin: (well, the lid anyway!)

img_5251e

A tag: (I’m not very good at tags, but I gave one a shot!)

img_5250e

and here is the cutey patootiest (HA! Your new word for the day! 😉 ), not to mention EASY PEEZY, little treat box that I did for the holiday crop at Serendipity Scrapbooks:

img_5245e

Isn’t it CUTE? (and I’m certainly NOT saying that because I made it!)

Thanks for stopping by and have a BLESSED day!!!

 

One Response to “Had enough Christmas yet?”

  1. BethW Says:

    You are incredible. I can sit and look at your creations for hours on end. Thank you for sharing your talent with all of us.


Leave a Reply

