scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

So much to share!!! December 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 4:32 am

Let me tell you, I’ve been up to my EYEBALLS in scrap stuff! ๐Ÿ˜‰ BUSY, BUSY scrapper, that’s what I’ve been! Mainly to get Kim at My Favorite Things Stamps ready for her first scrapbook show! You know, there are STAMPERS, and then there are scrap-stampers like me. Well, Kim is “breaking into” the scrapbook side of things and I wanted to ROCK her AWESOME stamps for the show! So, go check out the MFT stamps!!! I LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!

Here are a couple of Layouts:
img_5410e

img_5416e

How COOL is it that I not only have ADORABLE daughters, but MANY ADORABLE nieces as well!!??!?!??? ๐Ÿ˜€ How blessed am I???

And a couple of cards:

This one says “Merry Christmas” on the ribbon, but the ribbon is SO metallic, there’s too much glare!

img_5423e

img_5424e

img_5427e

img_5428e

img_5431e

I also made more Christmas ornaments for her, but I’ll save those for another day!

Thanks for stopping by and have a blessed day!

 

One Response to “So much to share!!!”

  1. Sandra C Says:

    There is no such thing as too much bling!! Beautiful projects you got posted!! I especially love those treat boxes!!


Leave a Reply

