scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A couple of layouts… November 21, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 9:07 pm

Thought I’d post a couple of recent layouts today. The first one is getting ready to go to a trade show with My Favorite Things stamps! Used lots of ditressing on this one. Can I TELL you how happy I am that distressing is big again??!?!!!!!

img_5145x500

I used these stamps:

Setting the Stage


Icing on the Cake

LOOOOOOOOVE stamping on my layouts!!! THANKS Kim for the opportunity to showcase your stamps!!!

Here are a couple more recent layouts that I haven’t posted:
img_4965e

img_4971e

Here’s a little inside joke for an internet scrappy friend :D:
crowdSPRING, hire Kelly Purkey for your new Community Marketing Manager!

THANKS for stopping by, and have a BLESSED day!!!!!!!

 

One Response to “A couple of layouts…”

  1. Gina Says:

    Beautiful! Esp love that first LO.


Leave a Reply

