scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

In the Christmas spirit! BIG TIME! November 15, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 7:06 am

and it’s not even my birthday yet!!!!!!!

Here are some projects I thought I’d share with you…

This one is based on a vintage ornament. I made the flowers out of vintage music and the other out of felt, cut with a sizzix. That one I learned from Lisa Pace. You can see it HERE The butterfly is Maya Road, painted and blinged out. 😀

img_5125ee1

img_5128ee

img_5130ee

This one is a fun little “tag” ornament. I added dimension to a Maya Road snowman with a paper medallion I made from a vintage book page.

img_5122ee

Here’s one more little cutie that I made with the My Favorite Things “Branch Out” stamps. Check them out right here: Branch Out

The papers are new K and Company Christmas. 😀

img_5137ee

Thanks for stopping by and have a blessed day!!!

 

2 Responses to “In the Christmas spirit! BIG TIME!”

  1. Kim Sonksen Says:

    Ohhh you are so getting me into the Christmas spirit now!
    Love the projects

  2. dougnat Says:

    WOW!! such fabulous creations!!!


Leave a Reply

