scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

BIG, EXCITING NEWS!!!!!!!!!! November 3, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 7:09 pm

OMGOSH!!!!!!!!! I’m SOOOOOOOOOO super excited to announce that I have been asked to join the My Favorite Things stamps DT!!!!!!!!!!! WOW, I just can’t TELL you how THRILLED I am!!!!!!!! I LOVE stamping on layouts, cards and other projects!!!!!!!! I want to thank the owner, Kim, for inviting me to work with her and her group of VERY talented stampers! THRILLED, I tell ya, THRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIILLED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Check ’em out here:

www.mftstamps.com

They have AWESOME stamp sets! (Now I know what my MIL will want for Christmas! heehee…)

 

11 Responses to “BIG, EXCITING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. milkcan Says:

    HUGE congrats to you! That’s *awesome*!!!

  2. Marci K Says:

    Congrats Sandi! That’s wonderful news and it looks like a really fun place to DT. They have some CUTE stuff! 🙂

  3. Dolores Says:

    Congrats on the DT

  4. Amy W. Says:

    Congrats!!! 🙂

  5. Kim Sonksen Says:

    WOOOOOHOOOOOO – I am so excited for you girl! Congratulations

  6. Kip Says:

    Congrats! They’re lucky to have you!

  7. ellen Says:

    yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. scrappermimi Says:

    Fantastic Sandi! Woo Hoo!

  9. Melanie Says:

    Congrats!!!!

  10. Holly Hanks Says:

    Yay Sandi! I’m super excited for you! Congratulations. :0)

  11. sharron Says:

    your work is fabulous!!!! congrats!!!


Leave a Reply

