scrappinsandi.wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Whew! Just in time! October 1, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sandipeiffer @ 2:20 am

Had to come all the way up to PA to finish my last couple of projects! 😉 Having some fun with the Reminisce SCARE TACTICS line!!!!!!

Saw a similar pumpkin that Cheryl Mezetti has done and thought one would make a spectacular gift for my MIL! Here is how it turned out:

 

 

 

then I finished up my SPOOKY banner, and what a coincidence! My sweet Nana-in-law lives across the street from a cemetery. Actually, she’s just SO sweet everyone is dying to be her neighbor! 😀

And… a couple of quick new layouts…

First up is my MOST AMAZINGLY GORGEOUS newborn twin nieces! Normally I only use my own photos, but a friend of my sisters got this spectacular shot, so photo credit goes to Amanda Kern.

This one is my own sweet pea #2, using some Reminisce From the Heart paper.

and one more… more yummy Candy Cane, featuring our Sweet pea #1, entitled “Visions of Candy Canes dance in her head”!

 

4 Responses to “Whew! Just in time!”

  1. Gina Says:

    Great Projects Sandi . . . I LOVE that pumpkin! Good Luck!!! 🙂 Gina

  2. Kim Hughes Says:

    your blog looks fabulous girlfriend!!
    love looking through all of your eye candy 🙂

  3. Holly Hanks Says:

    Oh my! That banner is fabulous, Sandi! And, how cool that you got to photograph it in a cemetery! Loved all your LO’s too. :0) Thanks for sharing!

  4. Linda Beeson Says:

    That pumpkin is just amazing! WOWIE! Love the layouts.


Leave a Reply

